frombeverlysfrontporch

Come sit and kick up your feet! Your always welcomed! My blog is about life..as I see it..from my front porch..please follow me..below!

My next project

Leave a comment

This is the material inspiration for my next project… today when I was out taking my Madolyn to the Vet…I came across a yard sale..not one to pass up a good thing.. I stopped!

I found an incredible large wall mirror that I can’t wait for it to stop raining so I can paint!!! I also got a three tired stand..and a wood bench!

This is where the material comes in.. the bench.. I think I am going to chalk paint it black..distress it a little..and then add one of the material at the top..to the seat… I favor the one on the right with the written.. you can’t tell it but it is burlap.. I love this.. however one who shall not be named..likes the one on the left..

So help me out here and  tell me what you think..should it be the black and white material or the printed burlap???  Leave me a message and tell me what you think… Hopefully it will stop raining so I can paint tomorrow.. I HAVE to do the mirror first ! I love it!!!

Cheers!

Beverly

Author: frombeverlysfrontporch

I have two blog they are about life..and what happens in the day to day living of it..somedays are filled with trial and error..other days are perfect..gotta take the good with the not so good..I have a love of all things..God,My Country, Family, friends , life..and new adventures! The second blog is about..living a healthy life style and that journey getting there! Cheers! Beverly

Leave a Reply

