frombeverlysfrontporch

Come sit and kick up your feet! Your always welcomed! My blog is about life..as I see it..from my front porch..please follow me..below!

Rootbeer float bars

Leave a comment

Rootbeer float bars

Yum! Rootbeer float bars… so good in this hot heat… all i had to do was pour diet A & W rootbeer into my popsicle maker..place in the freezer about three hours.. and enjoy! 0 carbs!! I think I will try diet orange soda…next!

Author: frombeverlysfrontporch

I have two blog they are about life..and what happens in the day to day living of it..somedays are filled with trial and error..other days are perfect..gotta take the good with the not so good..I have a love of all things..God,My Country, Family, friends , life..and new adventures! The second blog is about..living a healthy life style and that journey getting there! Cheers! Beverly

Leave a Reply

